I’m very pleased to have recently received 1st place with my skateboard design for Enuff Skateboards 10th anniversary deck design contest.

It was an open skateart brief with entries being judged against the following criteria:

  • Design
  • Creativity
  • Originality of Design
  • Capturing the spirit of Enuff

2nd place went to Emilios Farrington-Arnas
3rd place went to Darrell Thorpe

If winning decks go to production they’ll be due out next year. Keep your eyes peeled!